skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 9
L
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon May 23
W
Hudson Right Rink
FINAL
Mon May 30
W
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
L
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
W
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
L
Hudson Right Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
W
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
W
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
L
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 25
L
Salem Icenter NHL Rink (3 vs 4) Bye Week
FINAL
Mon Aug 1
W
Hudson Left Rink (4 vs 5) 2nd Round
Final/OT
Mon Aug 8
L
Hudson Left Rink (2 vs 4) Semi Finals
FINAL