skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 9
L
Hudson Right Rink
FINAL
Mon May 16
L
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon May 23
W
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon May 30 -
TBD
Mon Jun 6
W
@ IFPT
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
L
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
W
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
W
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Tue Jul 5
W
Hooksett, NH Tri-Town South Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
L
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
W
@ Waxys
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 25
W
Hudson Right Rink (6 vs 11) 1st Round
FINAL
Mon Aug 1
W
Hudson Right Rink (3 vs 6) 2nd Round
FINAL
Mon Aug 8
W
Hudson Right Rink (1 vs 6) Semi Finals
FINAL
Mon Aug 15
L
Hudson Left Rink CHAMPIONSHIP GAME (2 vs 6)
FINAL