skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 9
W
Salem Icenter
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Hudson Right Rink
FINAL
Mon May 23
W
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon May 30 -
TBD
Mon Jun 6
W
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
W
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
W
@ Waxys
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
W
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
W
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
W
@ IFPT
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 25
L
Salem Icenter NHL Rink (2 vs 1) Bye Week
FINAL
Mon Aug 1
W
Hudson Left Rink (1 vs 8) 2nd Round
FINAL
Mon Aug 8
L
Hudson Right Rink (1 vs 6) Semi Finals
FINAL