skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 9
W
@ IFPT
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon May 16
L
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon May 23
L
Hudson Right Rink
FINAL
Mon May 30
L
Salem Icenter NHL Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
W
Hudson Right Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
L
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
W
Hudson Right Rink
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
L
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
W
Hudson Right Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
L
Hudson Left Rink
FINAL
Mon Jul 25
W
Hudson Left Rink (8 vc 9) 1st Round
Final/OT
Mon Aug 1
L
Hudson Left Rink (1 vs 8) 2nd Round
FINAL
Mon Aug 8
W
Hudson Left Rink (7 vs 8)
FINAL
Mon Aug 15 -
Hudson Left Rink
9:10 PM EDT